ASV München

Hockey . Tennis

Sponsoren
  • Logo Alpecin
  • Logo Adidas
  • Logo Hugendubel
  • Logo Stanford & Ackel
  • Logo Cell Premium Beauty Lounge
  • Logo Honert + Partner
  • Logo designfunktion
  • Logo MLP
HomeDer ASVVorstand

Vorstand

Rainer Mittelstrass

1. Vorstand

Rainer Mittelstrass

Telefon: (01 71) 4 67 68 49
E-Mail: vorstand@asv-muc.de

Stefan Tewes

2. Vorstand

Dr. Stefan Tewes

Telefon: (01 63) 7 67 76 12
E-Mail: 2.vorstand@asv-muc.de

Kassenwart Frederik Busch

Kassenwart

Frederik Busch

Telefon: (01 57 3) 8 81 87 86
E-Mail: kasse@asv-muc.de

Dirk Monheim

Hockeywart

Dr. Dirk Monheim

Telefon: (0 89) 39 36 89
E-Mail: d.monheim@asv-muc.de

Sue Keßler

Hockey-Jugendwart (Großfeld)

Susanne Keßler

Telefon: (01 62) 2 44 48 45
E-Mail: sue.kessler@asv-muc.de

Vera Florentz

Hockey-Jugendwart (Kleinfeld)

Vera Florentz

Telefon: (0 89) 35 85 20 33
E-Mail: v.florentz@asv-muc.de

Joerg Mittelstrass

Tenniswart

Joerg F. Mittelstrass

Telefon: (01 71) 2 40 00 24
E-Mail: tennis@asv-muc.de

Uschi Merz

Ältestenrat

Uschi Merz

Telefon: (0 89) 68 07 21 92
E-Mail: u.merz@asv-muc.de

Peter Schweizer

Ältestenrat

Peter Schweizer

Telefon: (01 71) 1 91 48 41
E-Mail: p.schweizer@asv-muc.de

Anita Gentzke

Ältestenrat

Anita Gentzke

Telefon: (01 72) 7 13 80 83
E-Mail: ted.gentzke@asv-muc.de

powered by webEdition CMS